ムウォンヴーリーの獣記し {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・スカウト

ムウォンヴーリーの獣記しが戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーから接死か呪禁か到達かトランプルを持つクリーチャー・カードを1枚探し、それを公開する。あなたのライブラリーを切り直し、そのカードをその一番上に置く。

「危険なほどいいのよ。」

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ムウォンヴーリーの獣記し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature card must have one of the listed abilities, not an ability that grants one of the listed abilities to the creature. For example, you couldn’t put Prized Elephant, which has “{G}: Prized Elephant gains trample until end of turn,” on top of your library this way. (2012-07-01)