遠眺 {1}{G}

巫術

從你的牌庫中搜尋一張平原、海島、沼澤、或山脈牌並將它橫置進戰場。然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

「這城市究竟廣大到什麼地步呢?我已旅行了那麼遠,看了那麼多,卻還沒找到毫無建物的地方。」

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 遠眺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card can have other land types, including Forest, as long as it also has one of the listed land types. (2012-07-01)