원거리 탐사 {1}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고에서 들, 섬, 늪 또는 산 카드 한 장을 찾아 탭된 채로 전장에 놓는다. 그러고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

“이 도시를 오랫동안 돌아다녔음에도 불구하고 건물이 끝나는 곳을 본 적이 없음을 생각하면, 이 도시의 규모가 얼마나 큰지 짐작도 되지 않는다.”

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 원거리 탐사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card can have other land types, including Forest, as long as it also has one of the listed land types. (2012-07-01)