Reckless Brute {2}{R}

Creature — Ogre Warrior

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Reckless Brute attacks each combat if able.

His mind knows no fear, registering only the burning impulse to destroy.

3/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reckless Brute:
  • Reckless Brute attacks only if it’s able to do so as the declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, it’s tapped, it’s affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t attack in that case either. (2012-07-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Reckless Brute attacks. (2012-07-01)