Moggs bas-de-plafond {1}{R}

Créature : gobelin

Les Moggs bas-de-plafond ne peuvent pas attaquer ou bloquer seuls.

Ils attaquent tout ce qui est face à eux, pour peu qu'ils sachent où est leur face.


Illustrated by Brom

Notes and Rules Information for Moggs bas-de-plafond:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Mogg Flunkies, they can attack or block together, even if no other creatures attack or block. (2018-03-16)
  • Although Mogg Flunkies can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Mogg Flunkies could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls. Similarly, other blocking creatures don’t have to block the same creature that Mogg Flunkies blocks. (2018-03-16)
  • Once Mogg Flunkies has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another attacking or blocking creature. (2018-03-16)
  • If an effect says that Mogg Flunkies attacks or blocks if able and you control another creature able to attack or block, you must attack or block with Mogg Flunkies and that creature. (2018-03-16)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Mogg Flunkies can attack or block with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control are attacking or blocking. (2018-03-16)