岩浆暴震 {X}{R}{R}

瞬间

岩浆暴震对每个鹏洛客与每个不具飞行异能的生物各造成X点伤害。

「你脚踩的大地就是我要拿来对付你的东西,还想往哪逃?」 ~尼可波拉斯

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩浆暴震:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof. (2012-07-01)