마그마 지진 {X}{R}{R}

순간마법

마그마 지진은 비행 능력이 없는 각 생물과 각 플레인즈워커에게 피해 X점을 입힌다.

“네놈이 도망치는 그 땅으로 네놈을 처벌하면 어떻게 할텐가?” —니콜 볼라스

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마그마 지진:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof. (2012-07-01)