Magmamoto {X}{R}{R}

Istantaneo

Il Magmamoto infligge X danni a ogni creatura senza volare e a ogni planeswalker.

“Dove potrai mai fuggire quando ti punisco con lo stesso terreno su cui stai correndo?” —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmamoto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof. (2012-07-01)