Чудо-Юдо Великан {6}{R}

Существо — Гигант Воин

Каждый раз, когда другое существо выходит на поле битвы, вы можете положить X жетонов +1/+1 на Чудо-Юдо Великана, где X — сила того существа.

«Если вы живете на спине у гиганта, вам никого не придется бояться, кроме него самого». — Гэддок Тиг

6/6

Illustrated by Paolo Parente & Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чудо-Юдо Великан:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2012-07-01)