Fenice Alafiamma {3}{R}

Creatura — Fenice

Volare

{1}{R}{R}{R}: Riprendi in mano la Fenice Alafiamma dal tuo cimitero.

“Quando una fenice si annida in un vulcano, noi gioiamo, poiché significa cent'anni di guerra.” —Golmak, Signore della Guerra di Keld

4/2

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fenice Alafiamma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Firewing Phoenix’s ability can be activated only if Firewing Phoenix is in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)