Phénix ailefeu {3}{R}

Créature : phénix

Vol

{1}{R}{R}{R} : Renvoyez le Phénix ailefeu depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Nous nous réjouissons lorsqu'un phénix fait son nid dans un volcan, car cela signifie cent ans de guerre. » —Golmak, seigneur de guerre kelde

4/2

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phénix ailefeu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Firewing Phoenix’s ability can be activated only if Firewing Phoenix is in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)