찬드라의 분노 {4}{R}

순간마법

플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 찬드라의 분노는 그 플레이어에게 피해 4점을 입히고 그 플레이어가 조종하는 각 생물에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

“일을 쉽게 처리하고 싶은가라고 물어봤을 때, 난 내 입장에서 쉽게 처리한다는 말이었어.”

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찬드라의 분노:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s Fury targets only the player, not any creature. Chandra’s Fury will deal 1 damage to a creature with hexproof, for example. (2012-07-01)