Richiamo del Sepolcro {4}{B}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del mantenimento di ogni giocatore, quel giocatore sacrifica una creatura non Zombie.

All'inizio della sottofase finale, se non ci sono creature sul campo di battaglia, sacrifica il Richiamo del Sepolcro.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Richiamo del Sepolcro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player controls no creatures, or each creature they control is a Zombie, that player does nothing when the first ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If there is at least one creature on the battlefield at the beginning of the end step, the last ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but a creature enters the battlefield before it resolves, the ability won’t do anything when it resolves. Call to the Grave’s controller won’t sacrifice it. (2011-09-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Call to the Grave will trigger twice during each team’s upkeep, once for each player. Each of the two players will sacrifice a non-Zombie creature when the ability referring to that player resolves. (2011-09-22)