Ruf in das Grab {4}{B}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments jedes Spielers opfert dieser Spieler eine Nicht-Zombiekreatur.

Opfere Ruf in das Grab zu Beginn des Endsegments, falls keine Kreaturen im Spiel sind.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruf in das Grab:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player controls no creatures, or each creature they control is a Zombie, that player does nothing when the first ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If there is at least one creature on the battlefield at the beginning of the end step, the last ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but a creature enters the battlefield before it resolves, the ability won’t do anything when it resolves. Call to the Grave’s controller won’t sacrifice it. (2011-09-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Call to the Grave will trigger twice during each team’s upkeep, once for each player. Each of the two players will sacrifice a non-Zombie creature when the ability referring to that player resolves. (2011-09-22)