彈簧弩精兵 {2}{W}{W}

生物~人類/弓箭手

{2}{W}{T}:彈簧弩精兵對目標進行攻擊或阻擋的生物造成3點傷害。 彈簧弩精兵於你的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

沒什麼東西比健康的好靶子更令人滿足。

2/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 彈簧弩精兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Arbalest Elite’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Arbalest Elite will untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2011-09-22)
  • If another player controls Arbalest Elite during your next untap step, the part of the effect that keeps it from untapping does nothing. It won’t try to apply during a future untap step. (2011-09-22)