Élite de arbalestrilla {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Arquero humano

{2}{W}, {T}: La Élite de arbalestrilla hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura atacante o bloqueadora objetivo. La Élite de arbalestrilla no se endereza durante tu próximo paso de enderezar.

Hay pocas cosas tan satisfactorias como un buen y saludable ‘thunk’.

2/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Élite de arbalestrilla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Arbalest Elite’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Arbalest Elite will untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2011-09-22)
  • If another player controls Arbalest Elite during your next untap step, the part of the effect that keeps it from untapping does nothing. It won’t try to apply during a future untap step. (2011-09-22)