Dignitario Corno di Pietra {3}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Rinoceronte

Quando il Dignitario Corno di Pietra entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio salta la sua prossima fase di combattimento.

L'ambasciatore non mancò di notare che il suono dei tamburi di guerra poteva anche condurre la città a prestare attenzione.

1/4

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dignitario Corno di Pietra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Stonehorn Dignitary enters the battlefield and their abilities target the same opponent, that opponent will skip that many combat phases (over multiple turns if necessary). Skipping one combat phase won’t satisfy all of the effects. (2021-03-19)
  • Once a combat phase starts, it can’t be skipped. A Stonehorn Dignitary entering the battlefield during combat won’t affect that combat, even if it’s the turn of the opponent chosen as the target of the triggered ability. (2021-03-19)