Evitare {W}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio ha protezione da un colore a tua scelta fino alla fine del turno. (Non può essere bloccata, bersagliata, non le può essere inflitto danno, né può essere incantata da nulla del colore scelto.)

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Evitare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target as part of casting the spell. You choose what color the target gains protection from when the spell resolves. (2011-09-22)