天使命运 {2}{W}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物得+4/+4,具有飞行与先攻异能,且额外具有天使此类别。

当所结附的生物死去时,将天使命运移回其拥有者手上。

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使命运:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature dies before the Angelic Destiny spell resolves, Angelic Destiny will go to its owner’s graveyard. It won’t return to its owner’s hand. (2011-09-22)
  • If Angelic Destiny is no longer in a graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, it won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2011-09-22)