Worldslayer {5}

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, destroy all permanents other than Worldslayer.

Equip {5} ({5}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

“If that is what you seek, try looking in craters.”
—Fodrus, mastersmith

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Worldslayer:
  • The equipped creature is also destroyed. (2011-09-22)