Alabaster Mage {1}{W}

Creature — Human Wizard

{1}{W}: Target creature you control gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

“We hold sacred the powers of light and life. Truth and honor are our greatest weapons.” —Alabaster creed

2/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alabaster Mage:
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature provide no additional benefit. The creature’s controller gains life equal the damage dealt and no more. (2011-09-22)