Crescita Inarrestabile {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base e mettila sul campo di battaglia TAPpata. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

La natura genera soluzioni ai propri problemi.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crescita Inarrestabile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)