原初多头龙 {X}{G}{G}

生物~多头龙

原初多头龙进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。

在你的维持开始时,将原初多头龙上的+1/+1指示物数量加倍。

只要原初多头龙上有10个或更多+1/+1指示物,它便具有践踏异能。

0/0

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初多头龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)