橫行 {2}{G}{G}{G}

巫術

由你操控的生物得+3/+3並獲得踐踏異能直到回合結束。 (如果由你操控的某生物將分配的傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以將它所剩餘數量的傷害分配給防禦玩家或鵬洛客。)

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 橫行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)