纏網蜘蛛 {5}{G}

生物~蜘蛛

延勢 (此生物能阻擋具飛行異能的生物。)

橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的蜘蛛:從你的墳墓場和/或牌庫中搜尋一張名稱為蛛纏網的牌,將之放進戰場並結附在目標生物上。 如果你以此法搜尋你的牌庫,則將它洗牌。

5/7

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纏網蜘蛛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped Spider you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Arachnus Spinner’s activated ability. You can even tap Arachnus Spinner itself to pay this cost. (2017-03-14)
  • If you choose to search your library this way, you don’t have to find a card named Arachnus Web, even if one is there. You’ll still shuffle your library after searching it. (2017-03-14)
  • You may search both your graveyard and your library, but you can find a maximum of one card named Arachnus Web. (2017-03-14)