Filatrice Arachnus {5}{G}

Creatura — Ragno

Raggiungere (Questa creatura può bloccare le creature con volare.)

TAPpa un Ragno STAPpato che controlli: Passa in rassegna il tuo cimitero e/o grimorio per una carta chiamata Ragnatela Arachnus e mettila sul campo di battaglia assegnata a una creatura bersaglio. Se passi in rassegna il tuo grimorio in questo modo, rimescolalo.

5/7

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Filatrice Arachnus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped Spider you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Arachnus Spinner’s activated ability. You can even tap Arachnus Spinner itself to pay this cost. (2017-03-14)
  • If you choose to search your library this way, you don’t have to find a card named Arachnus Web, even if one is there. You’ll still shuffle your library after searching it. (2017-03-14)
  • You may search both your graveyard and your library, but you can find a maximum of one card named Arachnus Web. (2017-03-14)