Vândalo Maníaco {2}{R}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Quando Vândalo Maníaco entrar no campo de batalha, destrua o artefato alvo.

É divertido. Ele não precisa de outro motivo.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vândalo Maníaco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Manic Vandal’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls an artifact, you must target one of them. (2010-08-15)