Titano dell'Inferno {4}{R}{R}

Creatura — Gigante

{R}: Il Titano dell'Inferno prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Ogniqualvolta il Titano dell'Inferno entra nel campo di battaglia o attacca, infligge 3 danni suddivisi a tua scelta tra una, due o tre creature e/o giocatori bersaglio.

6/6

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titano dell'Inferno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you put Inferno Titan’s triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the ability on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.) (2010-08-15)