Incenerire {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Incenerire infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Una creatura a cui sia stato inflitto danno in questo modo non può essere rigenerata in questo turno.

“La combustione spontanea è un mito. Se prendi fuoco, qualcuno voleva che lo facessi.” —Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Incenerire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it. (2007-07-15)