Incinerar {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Incinerar hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo. Una criatura que recibió daño de esta manera no puede ser regenerada este turno.

“La combustión espontánea es un mito. Si estallas en llamas es porque alguien quería que lo hicieras.” —Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Incinerar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it. (2007-07-15)