Tunnelier gobelin {1}{R}

Créature : gobelin et gredin

{T} : La créature ciblée de force inférieure ou égale à 2 est imblocable ce tour-ci.

« Le chemin le plus court, c'est de passer à travers la montagne. »

1/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tunnelier gobelin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2. (2010-06-15)
  • The ability doesn’t grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that’s now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities. (2010-06-15)