天界滌淨 {1}{W}

瞬間

放逐目標黑色或紅色永久物。

「沒有邪惡的世界? 無聊至極。 我每天都要拿惡鬼練劍。」 ~北境神聖武士莎雷娜

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界滌淨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)