墓暴き {B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

死者の軍団の状況は、いつだって安らかだ。

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 墓暴き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)