血の座の吸血鬼 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:血の座の吸血鬼は、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「下層の者は、しばしば自らが小作人でも召使いでもないのを忘れてしまう。奴らは所有物に過ぎないのに。」

1/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 血の座の吸血鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Bloodthrone Vampire to activate its own ability, but it won’t be on the battlefield to get the bonus. (2010-06-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but the creature you wish to sacrifice is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-06-15)