Bête fantomatique {3}{U}

Créature : illusion et bête

Quand la Bête fantomatique devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité, sacrifiez-la.

Tout aussi immatérielle que la peur, et tout aussi dangereuse.

4/5

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bête fantomatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phantom Beast becomes the target of a spell or ability, Phantom Beast’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Phantom Beast’s ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2010-08-15)