マーフォークの君主 {1}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク

あなたがコントロールする他のマーフォーク・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{T}:マーフォーク・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

「海の如く在れ。動かざるものの周りを流れ、容赦なく他の誰にも襲い掛かれ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for マーフォークの君主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To have any effect, Merfolk Sovereign’s activated ability must be activated before the declare blockers step begins. Once a Merfolk has become blocked, activating Merfolk Sovereign’s ability won’t change that. (2009-10-01)