集団変身 {5}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーを追放し、その後、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを、その数に等しい枚数のクリーチャー・カードが公開されるまで公開し続ける。 これにより公開されたすべてのクリーチャー・カードを戦場に出し、その後残りの公開されたカードをあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 集団変身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures you exile with Mass Polymorph remain exiled for the rest of the game. (2010-08-15)
  • If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library. (2010-08-15)
  • All creatures you put onto the battlefield with Mass Polymorph enter the battlefield at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • Any abilities that trigger during the resolution of Mass Polymorph (such as a creature’s enters-the-battlefield ability) will wait to be put onto the stack until Mass Polymorph finishes resolving. The player whose turn it is will put all of their triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.) (2010-08-15)