Effacement selon Jace {1}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, vous pouvez faire que le joueur ciblé mette la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

« Vous devriez évacuer toute pensée oisive de votre esprit. Si vous n'y arrivez pas, je le ferai. »

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Effacement selon Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)