Titan de givre {4}{U}{U}

Créature : géant

À chaque fois que le Titan de givre devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle, contrecarrez ce sort ou cette capacité à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {2}.

À chaque fois que le Titan de givre arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'il attaque, engagez le permanent ciblé. Il ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

6/6

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Titan de givre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Titan’s first ability affects each spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, and triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent and that Frost Titan becomes a target of. (2010-08-15)
  • You may target any permanent with Frost Titan’s second ability. It’s okay if that permanent is already tapped. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability is untapped at the time that permanent’s controller’s next untap step begins, the last part of Frost Titan’s second ability has no effect. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Titan’s second ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2010-08-15)