難題のスフィンクス {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スフィンクス

飛行

難題のスフィンクスが攻撃するたび、各プレイヤーはカード名を1つ指定する。その後、各プレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。 あるプレイヤーが公開したカードが自分が指定したものである場合、そのプレイヤーはそれを自分の手札に加える。 そうでない場合、そのプレイヤーはそれを自分のライブラリーの一番下に置く。

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 難題のスフィンクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library. (2010-08-15)