鎧をまとった上昇 {3}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールする平地1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

ナクスティルは平原で磨き上げた技と力で、空遙か高くでの戦いに勝利を収めた。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 鎧をまとった上昇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability cares about lands with the land type Plains, not necessarily lands named Plains. (2010-08-15)
  • This ability counts the number of Plains controlled by Armored Ascension’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • This bonus is not fixed; it changes as the number of Plains you control changes. (2009-10-01)