Clone {3}{U}

Créature : changeforme

Vous pouvez faire que le Clone arrive sur le champ de bataille comme une copie de n'importe quelle créature sur le champ de bataille.

Le changeforme imite avec le respect d'un jumeau et la cruauté d'un miroir.

0/0

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Clone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Clone’s ability doesn’t target the chosen creature. (2013-07-01)
  • Clone copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing more (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2012-07-01)
  • If Clone somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Clone can’t become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that’s already on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Clone enters the battlefield as a 0/0 Shapeshifter creature, and is probably put into the graveyard immediately. (2012-07-01)
  • If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero. (2009-10-01)
  • If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Clone), then your Clone enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied. (2007-07-15)
  • If the chosen creature is a token, Clone copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Clone is not a token. (2007-07-15)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Clone enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work. (2007-07-15)