霊気の達人 {1}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

霊気の達人が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

孤独のまま最高の業績を成す魔道士もいる。 最高の業績により孤独になった者もいる。

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気の達人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Aether Adept enters the battlefield, it must target itself. (2010-08-15)