Titan solaire {4}{W}{W}

Créature : géant

Vigilance

À chaque fois que le Titan solaire arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'il attaque, vous pouvez renvoyer sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de permanent ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3.

Un soleil brûlant qui ne se couche jamais.

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Titan solaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2010-08-15)
  • The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. (2010-08-15)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2010-08-15)