Silenzio {W}

Istantaneo

I tuoi avversari non possono lanciare magie in questo turno. (Le magie lanciate prima che questa si risolva non sono influenzate.)

“Concediti un attimo di silenzio per riflettere sui tuoi peccati.”
—Cleph, Ordine delle Anime Redente

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Silenzio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Silence won’t affect spells that your opponents cast before you cast Silence, including any spells that are still on the stack. Silence also won’t stop your opponents from casting spells after you cast Silence but before Silence resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The only thing Silence stops is casting spells. Your opponents can still activate abilities, including abilities of cards in their hands (like cycling). Their triggered abilities work as normal, they can still play lands, and so on. (2021-03-19)
  • A player who can’t cast a spell can’t suspend a card. (2021-03-19)