Mont enraciné

Terrain

Le Mont enraciné arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez une montagne ou une forêt.

{T} : Ajoutez {R} ou {G} à votre réserve.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mont enraciné:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Mountain or Forest, not for lands named Mountain or Forest. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Temple Garden (a nonbasic land with the land types Forest and Plains), Rootbound Crag will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)