Forteresse glaciaire

Terrain

La Forteresse glaciaire arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée à moins que vous ne contrôliez une plaine ou une île.

{T} : Ajoutez {W} ou {U} à votre réserve.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Forteresse glaciaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Plains or Island, not for lands named Plains or Island. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Watery Grave (a nonbasic land with the land types Island and Swamp), Glacial Fortress will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)