力強い跳躍 {1}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに飛行を得る。

「南の要塞が侵略者に落とされたと? ふん、そんなこと……象が飛んだわけでもあるまいし。」 ――護衛隊長、縺れ弓のブレザード

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 力強い跳躍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest. (2018-07-13)