Mächtiger Sprung {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +2/+2 und Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Die südliche Festung soll von den Eindringlingen erobert worden sein? Na klar, sobald Elefanten fliegen können.“ —Brezard Skeinbogen, Kapitän der Wache

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mächtiger Sprung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest. (2018-07-13)