トリスケリオン {6}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

トリスケリオンは、+1/+1カウンターが3個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

トリスケリオンから+1/+1カウンターを1個取り除く:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。トリスケリオンはそれに1点のダメージを与える。

「何で悪いことはいつも三つまとめてくるんだろう?」 ――探検の生き残り、ギサルフ

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for トリスケリオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the ability of an attacking or blocking Triskelion during the declare blockers step, it will deal less combat damage as a result. If you wait until the combat damage step, but Triskelion is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to activate its ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If Triskelion has damage marked on it, activating its ability may cause that damage to become lethal. For example, say a Triskelion with two +1/+1 counters on it has been dealt 2 damage earlier in the turn. If you activate its ability by removing a +1/+1 counter from it, it now has 2 toughness and is destroyed as a state-based action. You won’t be able to remove the other +1/+1 counter from it to activate its ability again. The first activation of the ability will still resolve. (2010-08-15)